Paul Pratt Memorial Library


35 Ripley Road
Cohasset, MA 02025


Link: Paul Pratt Memorial Library Homepage


Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday and Saturday
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

2 p.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Sundays Memorial Day through Labor Day weekend)

Holiday Closings

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Presidents' Day
  • Patriots' Day
  • Easter
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day

Name Title Email Phone
James, Meaghan Director  
Cotoulas, Nick Circulation    
Dwyer, Janet Circulation    
Lengyel, Brigid Young Adult and Reference Librarian  
Moody, Sharon Children’s Librarian  
Nelson, Bronwyn Administrative Assistant    
Norton, Kristin Circulation Head    
Walsh, Gayle Reference and Adult Services Librarian  
Walsh, Laurie Circulation    

Friends of the Cohasset Library 

35 Ripley Road
Cohasset, MA 02025

Link: Friends of the Cohasset-Library Page

Name Title Email Phone
Avila, Debbie Volunteer Coordinator and Home Delivery Service    
Fechter, Linda Vice President, Publicity and Program Committee    
Grassie, Lanier Outreach Coordinator    
Moody, Annjean Book Donations    
Patterson, Jessica President    
Perry, Sandra Outreach    
Rafferty, Jacqueline Library Director    
Rogers, Maurajane Corresponding Secretary and Outreach    
Tarpey, Beth Recording Secretary    
Wrenn, Barbara Treasurer, Program Committee and Fundraising    

Cohasset Library Trust 

35 Ripley Road
Cohasset, MA 02025

Link: Cohasset Library Trust Page

Name Title Email Phone
Brown, Stephen F.      
Davis, Susan W.      
Dwyer, David      
Evans, Grace      
Eymer, Doulas D.      
Flanagan, Jr., John J. President    
Higginson, Genevra O.      
Lawrence, Marylou      
Linhares, Paula Treasurer    
Putziger, Michael T.      
Towle, Patience      
Whitley, Mary J. Clerk    


35 Ripley Road
Cohasset, MA 02025

Link: Trustees Page

Name Title Email Phone
Breslow, Elaine      
Brown, Stephen      
Coffey, Carolyn Chair    
Degiacomo, Lynne      
Dwyer, David      
Lawrence, Marylou      
Lowe, Roger      
McCann, Agnes      
Pease, Sarah R.